Committee Chairs

Below is a list of committee chairs for this year. Feel free to reach out directly to them for more information about their committee! 

Membership Promotion Chair

Trey Newcomb
Research Promotion Chair

Brandon Damas
Student Activities Chair

Micheal Don Shackelford
Grassroots Government Activities Committee (GGAC) Chair

Margaret M Luttrell
Leo P Stambaugh

Newsletter Editor

Ermias Lamesgin

Pamela L Duffy, PE
Women in ASHRAE Lead

Pamela L Duffy, PE
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Chair

Micheal Don Shackelford