ASHRAE certification programs:

  • Are developed by industry practitioners who understand the knowledge and experience that are expected for superior building design and system operation

  • Assure employers and clients of subject mastery

  • Serve as a springboard for continued professional development

  • Offer an easy-to-apply process

Six ASHRAE certification programs:

  • BEAP – Building Energy Assessment Professional Certification

  • BEMP – Building Energy Modeling Professional Certification

  • CPMP – Commissioning Process Management Professional Certification

  • HFDP – Healthcare Facility Design Professional Certification

  • HBDP – High-Performance Building Design Professional Certification

  • OPMP – Operations and Performance Management Professional Certification–certification/certification

ASHRAE Certifications